Visiting IJsselstein and found something new

Last week I had the privelege to go to IJsselstein for my work. I had a training and I stayed in this lovely small city.





The hotel I stayed at was in the middle of the main street. It’s called Bites & Nights. The staff is very charming and the restaurant is very modern and appealing. 





The concept of the restaurant is an ‘All you can eat’ one. You can order a maximum of four dishes in five rounds. It has an international cuisine from European to Mexican to Japanese.





The food was delicious, I had a good night sleep although the room was outdated. It had a big flatscreen TV and that was like a small band aid on the wound.

Whilst in IJsselstein I did some shopping and I found these new facial wipes from Diadermine with Argan oil. Even though it’s a bit on the dry side, it’s great for my skin and it smells wonderful. I would like to hear your opinion.



Leave a Reply

