In love with this shoe

In my post of June 13 this year I mentioned a shoe I was totally in love with. I saw this shoe in a video from YouTuber Hey Claire, and I just had to have it. I searched the internet for it, but it was then sold out.

IMG_8060.PNG
After a while I stopped looking for it and last month to my surprise… I found my so much sought after shoe. At Primark! For €15,00 I bought them in almost the same color as I saw it for the first time.

IMG_8056.JPG

IMG_8025.JPG

IMG_8026.JPG

IMG_8054.JPG
Now Zara has the same shoe again on sale, but this time it’s somewhat different. The shoe has three colors; dark blue, white and orange. I know I just got mine in orange-red. Still I am tempted to run to the store and get a pair of this color blocking ‘making me crazy’-shoes.

IMG_8057-0.PNG

Leave a Reply

