TAG: I ♥ Drugstore/ cheap makeup

This is the first TAG ever for me. So I’m very excited about this. I have to thank Jessica Leeman from Beautiful, Breakable for tagging me. So here it goes!

 

  1. What is your favourite drugstore/cheap makeup brand overall?

L’Oréal is my favourite drugstore/ cheap makeup brand. I especially love the L’Oréal Blur Cream Foundation (13,95) they just released. It feels so silky and it makes your face really flawless. I love. Love. Love. This!

 l oreal blur cream

  1. What are your favourite face, cheek and lip products?

Favorite face product is the Catrice Sun Glow Matt Bronzing powder (€3,99). I use this bronzer for several purposes, I use it to contour my face and I also use it as an eyeshadow.

catrice matt bronzing powder

Favorite cheek product is the Catrice Defining blush in the color 060 Rosewood Forest for €3,59. The color in the packing looks very different then when you apply it on your cheeks. It’s surprisingly beautiful! Unexpectedly just fab.

catrice defining blush 060

Favorite lip product is the H&M lip gloss (€2,95) in the color Peach Sand. It’s very glossy, and it’s a neutral color and I love neutral colors.

 HM lipgloss peach sand

  1. Least favourite product

My least favourite drugstore/ cheap makeup is the Rimmel Day 2 Night Glam’eyes mascara (€12,69). It really does what it proclaims to do. But it dries out too fast in the bottle. And that’s a pitty.

 rimmel day to night mascara

  1. Whatis the best makeup bargain?

My best makeup bargain is the Catrice matte bronzer. It’s only €3,99. It is a bargain, especially because I use it for multi purposes.

 

  1. What is your favorite underdog product? (Something you love that often gets overlooked?)

My favourite underdog product is the Catrice Allround Concealer palette for only €3,59. It has 5 different colors for several purporses; green, red and three different shades of beige.

 catrice allround concealer

  1. A drugstore product that is overpriced?

A drugstore product that is overpriced are the mascaras from Rimmel. Okay, they do the work, but they dry out so soon.

 

  1. Show your best drugstore dupe(s)!

My best drugstore dupe I’ve yet have to buy…

 

  1. Drugstore product that isn’t worth the hype?

A drugstore/ cheap product that isn’t worth the hype is the Essence All About Matt! Fixing compact powder in transluscent color. The hype I got sucked in was about transluscent powder. I don’t like the finish of this one brand on my face and the powder broke and fell out of the packing in only a few uses. Maybe if I try another brand it will give me the result I am looking for.

 

I tag …

 

Amorminnie

247fashionandbeautyblog

De Hebberige Huisvrouw

kerstie ladd

thatchicfashionblog

One thought on “TAG: I ♥ Drugstore/ cheap makeup

Leave a Reply

