Hot piece this Festival season: the Kimono

Festival ready outfit 140704

The last couple of years I’ve been attending some festivals with my best friend. Festivals are really great to attend, there is music and there is a relaxing atmosphere. I really enjoy myself.

From what I remember last year, the hot piece was the clutch. I saw many girls walk with their clutch around at the festivals.

And this year, without a doubt, the hot piece is… the kimono. I saw it already at several festivals. So if you want to look stylish this year, try the kimono. I’ve combined it with short shorts, a tank top, a bold necklace and several big rings. To finish it of I added an eye-catching bag and ‘ready for the spotlight’ sandals.

Enjoy the Festival season!

Leave a Reply

