Accessories: this time necklaces

Hello Stylistas,

This time I am going to talk about necklaces. A couple of weeks a go I was totally into necklaces.

I was especially trying to use what I already got, but wear it in another way.

A couple of days before my urge for wearing necklaces again I was looking at some YouTube vids.

And right then I got inspired. I also got my inpsiration by looking at pictures on Pinterest.

[You can find me on Pinterest with StyleLysa.]

So on three occasions I wore a necklace, but in antoher way then I was used too wear them.

In the picures below you can see what I mean.

I also made pictures with the same necklace worn in several ways. I hope you get inspired too.

Necklaces blogpost 11 april

Leave a Reply

