Welcome to your shop and beauty coach

Hi Stylistas,

Because of my love for style, beauty and shopping (of course!), I started this blog. I regurlay receive compliments about how I wear my clothes and do my make-up.

I also love to write. So why not combine these things together into ONE.

On this blog you are going to see stylish clothes combinations made for several occasions. You can read my blogs and see photos here.

I love to use one jewelry or a make-up item for several purposes, multi-purpose use is really my thing. I’ll blog about that too.

Since I give workshops about make-up and I coach ladies about what to wear and how to conduct themselves positively, I’ll share my experiences about that too.

I hope you enjoy it and I would like to read your comments.

 

StyleLysa_Stylish Maven 002

Please subscribe. Thank you!

 

Leave a Reply

